Start to Write

A Wandering Halley

Posted in Sastra Creation by eecho on December 15, 2008

I don’t know where i’m come from
I just flying on the spatial emptiness space
On darkness, cold, desolate, absolute vacuum outer space
Traveling the universe, that seem no end point
Every second wandering whoose gravity that on me now
Attract me, with an unsight force

On my journeys, only once that i’m feel life
When i’m 76th years old, i was seeing the beatiful place
Green light with the vast deep blue around
When i was close, i can feel the air, wonderful feeling
The esctatic poison flowing on my blood

I don’t know if i was on Pain or Rapture
Even my body hurting, burning because of the atmosphere stab on me
Even i must shattered, i want land my feet on that thing just once
But i can’t, even i really want to

The unsight force just allow me to travel around on that thing
When my times is up, i was pushing back to the dark
Pushing back to where i was come from
Once again i’m return to my death
Travelling the universe, absolute vacuum outer space

Then i’m wandering again, “what the meaning of my existences”

….arrgghh kok postingnya puisi lagi…

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gfellow said, on December 15, 2008 at 10:38 pm

    Perhaps the authority of the “Vacuum Police” does not reach into the realm of poetry, but I couldn’t resist pointing out that there is no known “absolute vacuum” which, in itself is kinda poetic, but perhaps using absolute vacuums in poetry is like starting a novel with, “It was a dark and stormy night…”
    Other than that, enjoyed the poem.

  2. […] A Wandering Halley « Start to Write […]

  3. eecho said, on December 16, 2008 at 11:08 am

    @Gfellow
    thanks for the visit,

    honestly, i don’t have a much knowledge on outer space, until now i was assuming on outer space that have a part that was no gas and air (emptiness). In the start i was standing on wrong assumption, even on outer space, i still have a light from the star so there’s no exist a dark spot, maybe only on black hole i can found that…i don’t know

    i was using an absolute vacuum term because it’s sound just kind a phoetic, the clear definition of absolute vacuum just i founded on offshore electrician (link above)…[thanks to pinging back feature]


Leave a Reply

